Psykbryt - It's almost easy.



Show me how it ends it's alright
Show me how defenseless you really are
Satisfied and empty inside


It still blows me away somehow
When you seem so proud of the damage that you've done
I'm a puppet in your pagent
I'm a game you played for fun

You had to have it all
Well have you had enough?
You greedy little bastard
You will get what you deserve
When all is said and done
I will be the one
To leave you in your misery
And hate what you've become


I need some peace of mind
No fear of what's behind
You think you've won this fight
You've only lost your mind

Pulling myself apart today
To see what's underneath
I analyze the things I say
It's a mystery to me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0